Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At GW Richardson Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

John Jones
06/11/2024
We used GW Richardson to replace our heating and air conditioning units several years ago. Since then we have called them to service the units because they have the expertise and their prices are fair. We trust them.
Lara Ekins
06/05/2024
Our AC stopped working Tuesday night after the office was closed. I left a message and got a call back first thing the next morning. Guys were there within 30 minutes and fixed the problem within an hour. GW Richardson will always be our HVAC go to!!!!
Karen Piolatto
05/18/2024
We’ve used GW for more than 15 yrs and they’ve always provided superior service. They’re reliable, knowledgeable and affordable. I recommend them to everyone!
Lou Richardson
05/17/2024
The best!! Professional and courteous. Love this company. Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Eloy Sanchez
05/17/2024
Great service! Going to spend the summer in some nice AC.
Barbara K.
05/17/2024
Located in Castaic

Great Customer Service

GW Richardson exceeded my expectations! Prompt, courteous, helpful and took care of the problem!
Linda D.
05/17/2024
Located in Valencia

GREAT SERVICE

Will was exceptionally personable and professional. He explained his actions and issues in a very respectful and precise manner. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cheryl Logue
04/24/2024
Technician provided notice of arrival which I greatly appreciate and arrived on time. Service of A/C was thorough. Reviewed with him some heating problems we had over the winter which he checked out and will check even further in January when the weather will be colder. I could not be more pleased.
Sandra Guzy
04/23/2024
Argine B
04/22/2024
Located in Valencia
It was an excellent service!The technician is knowledgeable and friendly . Happy to recommend
Monica S.
04/22/2024
This is the best HVAC company that I’ve ever had servicing my home and I’ve been working in property management for ever, dealing with so many vendors in daily basis. I can say that their service is the best, since you call in to schedule service, until the technician leaves your house, their communication and honesty are desirable from any other company.
Patty M
04/22/2024
Located in Saugus
Will is the best! Thank you !
James Combs
04/19/2024
We appreciate the kind explanation of oue aging equipment.
Michael Hall
04/19/2024
Located in CASTAIC
If you need a new air conditioning and heating system, I highly recommend GW Richardson. Their service and care in maintaining the system they install is 5 star. Wheather general maintenance or the gas company increasing the pressure in your home they will solve the promptly. A great company in our Santa Clarita area. Regards Mile Hall
Jonathan Gordon
04/17/2024
Very professional, courteous, and thorough. Service technician kept me apprised when he would arrive which was within the timeframe prromised.
Rick Siler
04/16/2024
GW Richardson has been our Heating and Air Conditioning company for several years now. Quality instillation and service when we’ve needed it.
Jan Peterson
04/14/2024
This is a fantastic Heating & Air Conditioning company. I loved the honesty that I received on all my questions when I was looking to purchase a new unit. They backup the installation with fantastic twice yearly maintenance service. It’s so nice we have such a great company in our city. If you are looking for a new Heating and Air Conditioning System, this is the place to call.
Robert Sherock
03/28/2024
Located in Saugus
Great professional and friendly service from a very knowledgeable technician.
Stefanie Angelo
02/12/2024
Great friendly service and always reliable!
K Michel
01/29/2024
Great fast service. Able to come to assist immediately with issues with our heater. Will was our technician and he was great. He was willing to explain aspects of the system, so that we can maintain it on our own. We will definitely use their services in the future.
Kathleen Connolly
11/30/2023
Extremely good price for the work needed, to replace and update an entire system. The technicians were wonderful. They were professional and polite. Keeping me updated on the progress with ease. All of my questions were answered with respect and knowledge. I highly recommend GW Richardson Heating and Air.
Jody Liss
10/13/2023
They remind me of my needed maintenance and do a good job when they come twice a year. They are professional and friendly.
David Georgelos
10/09/2023
Fantastic service and fast responce time once again.
Spellstruck
09/07/2023
Company was able to assist in a timely manner, technician was on time, and was able to complete the work on the same day.
Rick Cohen
08/29/2023
Very hot and the AC stops blowing cold overnight. One call in the morning and by 1:30pm we have a cool house again even with 102 degrees outside. Thanks for the quick and professional service.
See All Reviews